Those Weeks

H&M Trend sweater / H&M mom jeans / Vintage bag / Asos flats

Song of the day

After an emergency visit at the vet because of Coco´s eyes,another accident where she hurt her paw, an emergency call from my mum,money problems and renovation chaos i can say that the last few weeks have been shitty and SO stressful!

I am so glad that i am finally in the last few preparations with my flat and in august after another Ikea visit i am finally done! In august i will also relaunch my blog so it will be exciting.

I wore this outfit a couple of weeks ago when it was still my favourite kind of weather.Now it´s so hot that i am basically melting in my apartment.

I am gonna have a lazy weekend with loads of movies,a new (hopefully good) book and some catching up on my favourite televison series.

What are your plans?

Andrea ❤ Coco

Kommentar verfassen

