The perfect coat

 

 

H&M coat / H&M Trend bucket bag / Converse sneakers

Song of the day

Finding the perfect coat is just as difficult as finding the right amount of lemon in my Coca Cola (sadly mentioning this brand is not sponsored -love it!). I want my coat to be warm,cozy,slightly oversized and not too pricey please. That´s what i got with this baby -it was actually on sale! The classic,i would say quite british,pattern matches all my sweaters and pants. It looks even awesome to a dress. This is one of my recent outfits and editing the photos shows me how much my style has changed. Many monochrome colours and classic cuts and combinations. So stay tuned for more!  Fingers and paws crossed that i will be finished with my flat in june (aside from getting a few more tiny decoration stuff)! So i will be able to spend much more time for the blog and post more often!

What do you think of the outfit?

Andrea ❤ Coco

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

