Time flies

H&M lace dress (worn here too) / Vintage leather jacket / H&M loopscarf

Song of the day

Im Moment läuft mir wirklich die Zeit davon! Einkaufen hier, aufräumen dort, diese Bücherausleihfrist und dann noch mein Baby Coco. Da habt ihr sicherlich gemerkt dass meine Posts zur Zeit weniger werden und oft auch kürzer sind. Ich habe allerdings schon ganz viele Ideen und Pläne für meinen Relaunch! Es wird unter anderem auch Rezepte,Beauty und mehr Fotos geben! Ich hoffe ihr bleibt mir treu 🙂


Time flies so fast for me lately! Grocery shopping here,cleaning the house there,the renovation,many books to read before i have to return them to the library and then there is my baby Coco. So you probably noticed that my posts are a bit shorter and i make some breaks sometimes. But i have already so many ideas and plans for my relaunch! New categories like recipes,more beauty and picture posts. I hope you continue reading 🙂

Andrea ❤ Coco

Merken

Merken

Kommentar verfassen

