Asking You!

andreaandcoco outfit  blog chucks  (9)
Full Post

Song of the day

Wie vielleicht einige von euch mitbekommen haben,bastle ich zur Zeit an meinem Blog Relaunch der im Moment für Mitte März geplant ist.

Deswegen wollte ich euch heute einfach mal einiges fragen. Mein Blog soll euch natürlich gefallen und interessieren.

Was würdet ihr euch an Themen wünschen?Welche Posts weniger,welche mehr? Und was ist euch beim Layout und der „Benutzung“ einer Webseite besonders wichtig?

Möchtet ihr weiterhin Text in Deutsch und Englisch. Mehr oder weniger Text?

Ich würde mich wirklich freuen euer Feedback zu hören!


Maybe some of you already heard that i am currently working on my big blog relaunch that i have scheduled for march at the moment.

So today i wanted to ask you all a few questions. I hope that you like my blog and i want to improve to make it even more interesting.

So what would you like to see and read? What category do you like the most and which one is not interesting at all?  Is there anything about the layout that is a must have or a no-go?

Do you still want german and english words? More text,or less?

I would be really happy to hear your feedback!

Andrea ❤ Coco

Kommentar verfassen

