The cozy Cardigan

andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-9andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-1andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-7andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-14andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-13andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-12andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-6andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-15andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-10andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-4andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-5andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-3andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-16andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-2andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-8andreaandcoco-blog-outfit-long-cardigan-11

H&M cardigan & jeans / Vintage shirt / Asos bag & sunnies

Song of the day

Wohoo die erste Woche im Jahr 2017 ist vorbei und bisher läuft alles richtig gut *knock on wood*. Mein Flur ist schon fast fertig (#andreaandcocohome) ,Coco geht es nach der Kastration im Dezember wieder blendend und bisher mache ich jeden Tag Sport!

Ausserdem gibt es gleich zwei neue Ed Sheeran Songs (love!),eine Riesenauswahl an Top Filmen die ich unbedingt sehen möchte (Blogpost folgt!) und natürlich viele Bücher.

Das einzige was mir bisher an 2017 nicht gefällt ist das Wetter -so eisig kalt! Da wünsche ich mir doch den Tag zurück,an dem ich dieses Outfit getragen habe. Um die 20 Grad,eine leichte Brise und einfach perfekt für meinen liebsten kuscheligen Cardigan.

Wie findet ihr den Look?

PS: Ich habe mir übrigens vorgenommen jetzt endlich einmal Instagram Stories zu nutzen –schaut gerne vorbei!


Woohoo the first week of 2017 is over and it is a really good year for me so far *knock on wood*. My floor is already almost finished (#andreaandcocohome), Coco is totally fit again after her castration in december and i did some workout every day of the year until now!

Also there are not one but two new Ed Sheeran songs (love!),so many awesome movies i wanna see this year and even more books on the wishlist.

The only thing that i don´t like so much is the weather-so freezing cold! On these icy and dark days  i wish that day back when i wore this outfit. About 20 degrees,a light breeze and just perfect for my favourite cozy cardigan.

What do you think of this outfit?

Plus: I decided to finally use Instagram Stories so i would love if you follow me!

Andrea ❤ Coco

Kommentar verfassen

