Spring Look and Cat News

andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 1andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 2andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 3andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 4andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 5andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 6andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 7andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 8andreaandcoco blog outfit stripes and scarf 9

H&M outfit/ Vintage bag & scarf

Song of the day

Dieses letzte Wochenende war richtig anstrengend und aufregend weil ich am Freitag …Mama geworden bin! Katzenmama um genau zu sein 😀

Meine kleine Coco werdet ihr morgen auf dem Blog kennenlernen. 🙂

Ich weiß noch nicht genau ob ich vielleicht auch öfters mal ein paar Katzentipps oder so etwas posten werde,aber ab morgen gibt es zumindest unter der Kategorie MEOW ganz viele Bilder zu sehen. Für mich ist es nach drei Jahren ohne Mieze natürlich wieder eine große Umstellung und man macht sich tausend Gedanken. Manchmal würde ich mein Gehirn wirklich gerne einfach ausschalten 😀

Auf meinem Instagram Account gibt es schon eine kleine Vorschau 😉

Andrea ❤ Coco

This last weekend was really busy and exciting because last friday i became a mummy! A cat mummy of course 😀

You will meet my little Coco tomorrow here. 🙂

I don´t know yet how my cat posts will look like exactly but from tomorrow on you will see at least a lot of pictures.The categorie is called MEOW. After three years without a cat it is of course a big change for me again and you think about a thousand things you want to make good and right.Sometimes i wish i could just switch my brain off. 😀

Please check out (and follow if you like 😉 ) my Instagram for a little cat preview 😉

Andrea ❤ Coco

Bloglovin ❤

8 Kommentare

Gib deinen ab →

  1. I like the scarf with the shirt 🙂 Very cool! Try taking pictures with the cat around then, it will most likely run/jump into your pictures at some point! (And make them better, indeed! ;))

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. toller Look. Steht dir wirklich gut! Liebst, Vanessa

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

