Basic Outfit

andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 1andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 2andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 3andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 4andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 5andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 6andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 7andreaandcoco blog outfit blurry 8

H&M outfit/Asos sunnies

Song of the day

Heute ausnahmsweise mal etwas weniger Text von mir und dafür eins meiner allerliebsten Outfits für dieses verrückte Frühlingswetter.

Dieser Look vereint meine absoluten Must haves:schwarze Skinny Jeans,Oversize Streifenshirt und meinen schwarzen Mantel aus der Concious Collection,den ich im Sale ergattert und seitdem nicht mehr ausgezogen habe. 🙂

Ich arbeite zur Zeit übrigens an meinem großen Bericht über meine Kieferoperationen und denke dass ich ihn dann am Sonntag online stelle. Ausserdem gibt es diese Woche noch meinen ersten Beautypost und einen weiteren Bücherbericht.

Andrea ❤ Coco

PS: Zur Zeit höre ich unglaublich viel Country (siehe Song of the day).Wenn ihr also Musiktipps für mich habt -immer her damit ❤

Not so many words from me today but one my favourite outfits for this crazy spring weather.

This look consists of my must have pieces – black skinny jeans,an oversize striped shirt and my black coat from the concious collection -i bought this piece on sale for 40 € and it was so worth it. 🙂

I am busy at the moment working on my huge report about my jaw surgeries and i hope to finish it in time to post it on sunday.There will also be my first beautystory and a new bookpost this week.

Andrea ❤ Coco

PS: I am listening to so much country music at the moment (listen to my song of the day) so if you have any recommendations i would be very happy ❤

Bloglovin ❤

Kommentar verfassen

