Sonntagspost – Words (english)

andreaandcoco blog sundays 6

Song of the day

Walking through the little street

in the sun,in the wind.

There comes a bike right in my way

and then there´s he.

Long caramel hair and pretty and young.

too young for me?

too young for me.

He looks me in the eye and drives out of the way.

It´s always like that if  i see one i like.

They look at me and don´t care or they don´t look at all.

words by me -2016

 

Andrea ❤ Coco

Bloglovin ❤

Merken

Kommentar verfassen

