Seasons

andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (2)andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (3)andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (4)andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (5)andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (6)andreaandcoco oufit blog  B (7)

H&M oversize denim jacket & mom jeans/Mango sweater/Vintage necklace/Asos sunnies/Converse shoes

Song of the day

Es gibt Dinge die mag ich überhaupt nicht: Pilze,Crop Tops,High Heels,unangenehme Gerüche und dazu passend -den Sommer. Ja wirklich! Meine Wohnung wird zur Sauna,sogar das Essen wird zu anstrengend (und ich muss essen :D),jedes noch so dünne Shirt klebt am Körper und ich laufe rot wie eine Tomate durch die Gegend -immer.

Meine liebste Jahreszeit ist der Herbst! Wenn es noch warm ist, aber ich meine ganzen heißgeliebten Jacken tragen kann. Das Rascheln der Blätter unter meinen Füßen,endlich wieder warmen Porridge essen und bei Starbucks die Hazelnut Hot Chocolate bestellen. Hach ❤

Welche ist eure liebste Jahreszeit? 🙂

Andrea ❤ Coco

There are things that i don´t like at all: mushrooms,cropped tops,high heels,unpleasant odors and -summer.Yes really! My apartment turns into a sauna,eating becomes exhausting (and i have to eat :D),every thin fabric sticks to your body and i turn into a red tomato whenever i am in the sun.

My favourite season is fall! When it`s still warm but i can wear my beloved jackets again. The rustle of the leaves under my feet,eating hot porridge every morning and ordering the hazelnut hot chocolate at starbucks. Sigh ❤

Which one is your favourite season? 🙂

Andrea ❤ Coco

Bloglovin ❤

Kommentar verfassen

